As soon as you have ordered your ticket, you can find a link to the My Order page, where you can:

– Upgrade your ticket to another version
– Personalise the ticket (put it on your name!)
– When you have ordered multiple tickets, you can directly assign each ticket to your friend, partner or whoever you want

This is optional, you dont have to do this!